Recent Posts

  • Love where you go everyday!

    Thursday, July 23, 2020

  • Welcoming new patients to our Occupational Therapy program at Jefferson Park!

    Wednesday, July 15, 2020

    We offer a convenient and inviting place for families to come and seek exceptional outcomes.

  • Little things, like holding your hand, can make all the difference in the world.

    Monday, July 13, 2020

    Occupational Therapy helps kids at all levels of need reach their goals.

  • We can totally do in-person Parent Meetings now…

    Friday, July 10, 2020

    if you want 😊 Call 260-373-1050

  • Have you been to Storytime at the Zoo?

    Wednesday, July 8, 2020

    Check it out tonight at 6:00 pm in the Australian Adventure courtyard!

  • “What you do today can improve all of your tomorrows.”

    Monday, July 6, 2020

  • Happy 4th of July!

    Saturday, July 4, 2020

    We hope you all enjoy your holiday weekend

  • The July Parent Newsletter is here!

    Wednesday, July 1, 2020

    Read about what’s new at CP+! https://mailchi.mp/38dfc174b34d/july_newsletter #childsplayplus

  • Looking for a cool craft for the 4th of July?

    Monday, June 29, 2020

    Patriotic Windsocks are fun to make and fun to watch!

  • “A little progress each day adds up to big results.”

    Tuesday, June 23, 2020